Board of Directors

2018 – 2019


Meet Our Team

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read below to learn more about your Little League Leaders.



League President
Tamara Corbin

Tamara is returning as CHLL League President for the 2019 season. Previously, she has held multiple league volunteer positions such as Executive Vice President, Safety Director, Team Manager, Scorekeeper and Team Parent. 


League Executive Vice President
Jason Molina

Jason is in his first year as League Executive Vice President for the 2019 season. Previously, he has been the League President, Chief of Umpires, and Team Manager for the 2018 Junior AllStar Team.

League Secretary
Jennifer Lund

This is Jennifer's first year as the League Secretary. She keeps the Board Meetings on task, ensure action items are followed through on and volunteers in almost any capacity needed. 


League Treasurer
Marylou Bissaillon

Marylou is in her third year on as the League Treasurer. She was previously the Registration Chairperson and has also volunteered as a Team Parent and Scorekeeper.

Upper Division VP Player Agent
Andrew Franklin

This is Andrew's first year as the Upper Division VP. In previous years he assisted the Upper Division VP and was the leagues acting Webmaster.


Lower Division VP Player Agent
Bobby Tetsch

Bobby is new to Chino Hills and the CHLL Board.  Bobby comes with a wealth of baseball experience and continues to be a TBall Manager in the 2019 Spring season.

John Rohde

Chief of Umpires / Rules Manager

This is John's first year as the Chief of Umpires/Rules Manager.  John has previously been a Tball Manager and Assistant Coach for multiple divisions and our 2018 9/10 AllStars team.

Team Parent Coordinator
Sarah Schweitzer

Sarah did such an amazing job last year, she's back for a third term in this important role. Sarah has been in the League for many years, volunteering as a Team Mom, Ways and Means committee member and AllStar committee member.

Equipment Manager

Joe DeLeo

This is Joe's first year on the CHLL Board however Joe has been a league volunteer for several years.  He has been the manager of multiple Lower Division Teams and has been an Assistant Manager in the Upper Divisions including several AllStar teams.

League Purchasing Agent
Desiree Franklin

This is Desiree's second year on the board. She is responsible for all the vendor contracts needed by the league.  She oversees the purchasing of League Uniforms, Equipment and trophies.

Safety Officer
George Payton

George returns to the Board for his third year as Safety Officer.  Keeping our players and volunteers safe is his number one priority.

Registration Chairperson
Debbie Sorensen

Debbie is fulfilling her fourth year on the Board, third as the Registration Chairperson. She coordinates League volunteers to run our various Fall and Spring registration events.

Kathy McAnany

This is Kathy's first year on the Board.  She oversee's our website and league community outreach and league awareness program.

Scorekeeper Chairperson

This position coordinates the scorekeeper training meeting at the beginning of the spring season.  As well as assists and supports the designated team scorekeepers throughout the season.

Social Media Coordinator

This position is responsible for keeping our social media and websites up to date. Providing marketing support for upcoming registration and league events. If you have any interest in this position please email our webmaster to find out when the next board meeting is.

Ways and Means Director


This position makes Opening Day and Fan Appreciation Day happen. If you like coordinating large, fun events, WE NEED YOU!! Send a note to the webmaster to find out when the next Board of Directors meeting is scheduled. Don't like being the lead, but would like to help out? Join the Board as a Ways and Means Committee member.

Ways and Means Committee Members
Jackie Miller
Chloe Corbin


Local Sponsors

Chino Hills Little League

4195 Chino Hills Parkway, Suite E-622
Chino Hills, California 91709

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Chino Hills Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login